Neuroscience Emeritus

Edward T. Bersu

Professor Emeritus, Ph.D.

etbersu@wisc.edu

(608) 890-1956

June Dahl

Professor Emerita, Ph.D.

jldahl@wisc.edu

(608) 265-4012

Miles Epstein

Professor Emeritus, Ph.D.

mepstein@wisc.edu

(608) 263-5074

John K. Harting

Professor Emeritus, Ph.D.

jharting@wisc.edu

(608) 262-4410

Rick L. Jenison

Professor Emeritus, Departments of Neuroscience and Psychology

rjenison@wisc.edu

(608) 265-5936

Peter Lipton

Professor Emeritus, Ph.D.

plipton@wisc.edu

(608) 262-1709

Arnold Ruoho

Professor Emeritus, Ph.D.

aeruoho@wisc.edu

(608) 263-5382

Tom Yin

Professor Emeritus, Ph.D.

tcyin@wisc.edu

(608) 262-0368

Lea Ziskind-Conhaim

Professor Emerita, Ph.D.

lziskind@wisc.edu

(608) 263-3382