Neuroscience Directory

A - C

A – C    |    D – K    |    L – R    |    S – Z    |    Commonly Used Numbers

Name Phone Office Email
Abdalaziz, Miral (608) 265-5782 5505 WIMR abdalaziz@wisc.edu
Bersu, Ed (608) 890-1956 Emeritus etbersu@wisc.edu
Beurg, Maryline (608) 262-9320 183 SMI beurg@wisc.edu
Bezabeh, Belay (608) 263-1762 9557 WIMR bezabeh@wisc.edu
Bogard, Andrew (608) 263-4166 9559 WIMR abdalaziz@wisc.edu
Bradley, Robert (608) 262-8969 647 Waisman rabradley@wisc.edu
Brugge, John (608) 263-5928 511 Brogden brugge.johnf@gmail.com
Bucci, Theodore (608) 261-1540 5505 WIMR tbucci@wisc.edu
Campbell, Jay (608) 263-2198 3451 WIMR jmcampbe@wisc.edu
Cao, Xiao-Jie (608) 263-4271 3531 WIMR xiaojiecao@wisc.edu
Cao, Ying (608) 265-2744 5505 WIMR cao244@wisc.edu
Chapman, Ed (608) 263-1762 9557 WIMR chapman@wisc.edu
Chen, Yu-Chia (608) 262-9194 5505 WIMR chen988@wisc.edu
Cheng, Jinbo (608) 262-9112 3428 WIMR jcheng72@wisc.edu
Chiu, Bill (608) 262-6994 3459 WIMR schiu1@wisc.edu
Czajkowski, Cindy (608) 265-5863 9503 WIMR cmczajko@wisc.edu

D - K

A – C    |    D – K    |    L – R    |    S – Z    |    Commonly Used Numbers

Name Phone Office E-mail
Dahl, June (608) 265-4012 Emerita jldahl@wisc.edu
Deck, Kate (608) 265-5863 9503 WIMR kdeck@wisc.edu
Del Rio de Arila, Cassandra (608) 262-9111 3433 WIMR delriodeavil@wisc.edu
Dent, Erik (608) 262-4672 5431 WIMR ewdent@wisc.edu
Disanayaka, Tara (608) 261-1540 5505 WIMR tdisanayaka@wisc.edu
Doudlah, Raymond (608) 263-8256 5505 WIMR doudlah@wisc.edu
Eichel, Catherine (608) 265-3162 9437 WIMR ceichel@wisc.edu
English, Lauren (608) 265-7884 5468 WIMR lenglish2@wisc.edu
Epstein, Miles (608) 263-5074 Emeritus mepstein@wisc.edu
Espina, Jose (608) 265-9072 5507 WIMR jespina@wisc.edu
Farhadova, Sabina (608) 262-9194 5505 WIMR farhadova@wisc.edu
Felton, Jesi (608) 265-5730 5505 WIMR jfelton2@wisc.edu
Feng, Zhaomeng (608) 263-4166 9559 WIMR zfeng63@wisc.edu
Fettiplace, Robert (608) 262-9320 185 MSB fettiplace@wisc.edu
Flores Aldama, Lisandra (608) 265-3162 9468 WIMR aldama@wisc.edu
Gao, Yu (608) 890-4392 631 Waisman gao65@wisc.edu
Ghimire, Bikalpa (608) 262-9897 5505 WIMR bghimire2@wisc.edu
Gohar, Emily (608) 265-9072 5507 WIMR egohar@wisc.edu
Goldsby, Lisa (608) 262-4298 5457 WIMR lmcree@wisc.edu
Gomez, Tim (608) 263-4554 5433 WIMR tmgomez@wisc.edu
Greer, Christina (608) 263-4166 9555 WIMR cgreer2@wisc.edu
Grinblat, Jenya (608) 265-3219 129 Zoology ygrinblat@wisc.edu
Guo, Kristy (Yu) (608) 890-4392 T516 Waisman yguo275@wisc.edu
Gupta, Sapan (608) 261-1540 5505 WIMR sgupta223@wisc.edu
Halloran, Mary (608) 263-7875 307 Zoology mchalloran@wisc.edu
Haynes, Liz (608) 262-9223 308 Zoology ehaynes2@wisc.edu
Hoffman, Olivia (608) 262-6930 5535 WIMR ohoffman@wisc.edu
Holland, Elizabeth (Lizzi) (608) 265-7884 5468 WIMR edholland@wisc.edu
Hsiao, Yu-Tien (608) 262-9112 3428 WIMR yhsiao9@wisc.edu
Huang, Xin (608) 265-2744 5505 WIMR xhuang43@wisc.edu
Huang, Zhen (608) 263-2469 5453 WIMR z.huang@neurology.wisc.edu
Jackson, Meyer (608) 262-9111 3433 WIMR mbjackso@wisc.edu
Jakhwal, Rhea (608) 263-4166 9555 WIMR jakhwal@wisc.edu
Jones, Mathew (608) 263-4394 5531 WIMR mathewjones@wisc.edu
Judge, John (608) 262-9111 3433 WIMR jjudge3@wisc.edu
Kannan, Sudharsan (608) 890-4392 T516 Waisman kannan22@wisc.edu
Kierzek, Joanie (608) 262-2938 5505 WIMR jkierzek@wisc.edu
Kirck, Michaela (608) 262-4871 5551 WIMR michaela.kirck@wisc.edu
Kim, Byounghoon (608) 263-8256 5505 WIMR bkim10@wisc.edu
Koehler, Jennifer (608) 265-9072 5507 WIMR
Kong, Linghai (608) 263-9674 639 Waisman lkong35@wisc.edu
Kresser, Lauren (608) 263-8256 5505 WIMR lkresser@wisc.edu
Kusick, Grant (608) 263-4166 9555 WIMR gkusick@wisc.edu

 

L - R

A – C    |    D – K    |    L – R    |    S – Z    |    Commonly Used Numbers

Name Phone Office E-mail
Lalley, Peter (608) 263-4697 221 SMI pmlalley@ wisc.edu
Larson, Devin (608) 263-4166 9568 WIMR dtlarson@wisc.edu
Lear, Bo (Peng) (608) 262-9194 5505 WIMR bpeng26@wisc.edu
Levine, Jon (608) 263-3500 1220 Capitol Ct levine@primate.wisc.edu
Li, Meng (608) 890-4392 T516 Waisman mli387@wisc.edu
Li, Xiang (608) 263-4413 607 Waisman xli755@wisc.edu
Liu, Fang (608) 265-3162 9437 WIMR fliu52@wisc.edu
Loughery, Tara (608) 263-4554 5433 WIMR loughery@wisc.edu
Manning, Karen (608) 262-8465 251 Bardeen kamannin@wisc.edu
Martinez-Lopez, Yanessa (608) 262-9111 3433 WIMR lmartinezlop@wisc.edu
Mathur, Deepali (608) 265-9084 3455 WIMR dmathur3@wisc.edu
Mehta, Nikunj (608) 263-4166 9559 WIMR nmehta22@wisc.edu
Meltzer, Ben (608) 262-8902 5455 WIMR ben.meltzer@wisc.edu
Mhatre, Susmit (608) 265-7836 5505 WIMR mhatre2@wisc.edu
Miller, Andrew (608) 261-1540 5505 WIMR ahmiller2@wisc.edu
Miller, Hannah (608) 265-7884 5468 WIMR hlmiller7@wisc.edu
Miranpuri, Gurwaltan (608) 263-4049 5505 WIMR gsmiranp@wisc.edu
Mishra, Shweta (608) 263-4166 9559 WIMR mishra44@wisc.edu
Moore, Darcie (608) 265-7836 5505 WIMR dlmoore2@wisc.edu
Nagy, Jenna (608) 261-1540 5505 WIMR jnagy2@wisc.edu
Pamperin, Miranda (608) 263-4166 9559 WIMR mpamperin@wisc.edu
Patil, Swapnali (608) 263-4166 9559 WIMR sspatil6@wisc.edu
Pier, Austin (608) 263-4554 5433 WIMR pier2@wisc.edu
Popescu, Raz (608) 263-4166 9559 WIMR irpopescu@wisc.edu
Populin, Luis (608) 265-6451 5505 WIMR lpopulin@wisc.edu
Quinlan, Betsy (608) 262-4871 5557 WIMR betsy.quinlan@wisc.edu
Rajala, Abigail (608) 265-6711 5505 WIMR arajala@wisc.edu
Rippentrop, Olivia (608) 263-4394 5531 WIMR rippentrop@wisc.edu
Risvi, Abbas (608) 263-7924 715A Waisman ahrizvi@wisc.edu
Robertson, Gail (608) 265-3339 9459 WIMR garobert@wisc.edu
Roopra, Avtar (608) 265-9072 5507 WIMR asroopra@wisc.edu
Rosenberg, Ari (608) 265-5782 5505 WIMR arosenberg7@wisc.edu
Rossmeissl, Cory (608) 262-9111 3433 WIMR crossmeissl@wisc.edu
Ruoho, Arnie (608) 263-5382 Emeritus aeruoho@wisc.edu

 

S - Z

A – C    |    D – K    |    L – R    |    S – Z    |    Commonly Used Numbers

Name Phone Office E-mail
Saha, Aindrila (608) 261-1540 5505 WIMR asaha23@wisc.edu
Salaka, Raghava Jagadeesh (608) 263-4166 9559 WIMR salaka@wisc.edu
Sawant, Abhilash (608) 261-1540 5505 WIMR asawant@wisc.edu
Schoenike, Barry (608) 262-6930 5535 WIMR baschoen@wisc.edu
Schultz, Andrew (608) 261-1540 5505 WIMR atschultz3@wisc.edu
Seibert, Michael (608) 263-4166 9568 WIMR mseibert@wisc.edu
Sengupta, Sumedha (608) 262-9111 3433 WIMR sengupta26@wisc.edu
Sepehri, Masoud (608) 262-9111 3433 WIMR sepehrirad@wisc.edu
Shu, Wen-Chi (608) 262-9112 3428 WIMR wshu5@wisc.edu
Sinha, Raunak (608) 263-6265 5505 WIMR rsinha22@wisc.edu
Sirois, Carissa (608) 890-4392 T516 Waisman clsirois@wisc.edu
Smith, Phil (608) 262-0291 3451 WIMR phsmith@wisc.edu
Sousa, Andre M. M. (608) 890-0875 T509 Waisman andre.sousa@wisc.edu
Subramani, Smrithika (608) 263-4166 9559 WIMR subramani3@wisc.edu
Tao, Yunlong (608) 890-0173 610 Waisman ytao28@wisc.edu
Taylor, Russ (608) 262-4672 5431 WIMR rjtaylor2@wisc.edu
Uhlrich, Dan (608) 262-8465 251 Bardeen duhlrich@wisc.edu
Vishvakarma, Vicky (608) 263-4166 9559 WIMR vishvakarma@wisc.edu
Voelker, Taylor (608) 265-3162 9437 WIMR tvoelker2@wisc.edu
Vukovic, Alen (608) 263-4166 9559 WIMR avukovic@wisc.edu
Welch, Rebecca (608) 262-5896 5503 WIMR Rebecca.Welch@wisc.edu
Wiesner, Steven (608) 262-9897 5505 WIMR swiesner@wisc.edu
Wright, Samantha (608) 263-4394 5505 WIMR swright3@wisc.edu
Wu, Lanxi (608) 263-4166 9568 WIMR lwu59@wisc.edu
Yan, Yuanwei (608) 262-8969 641 Waisman yyan73@wisc.edu
Yee, Dan (608) 262-1326 80 MSC dyyee@wisc.edu
Yin, Tom (608) 262-0368 Emeritus tcyin@wisc.edu
Yoon, Baul (608) 265-3250 145 Zoology byoon22@wisc.edu
Zhang, Chuan-Li (608) 265-9084 3455 WIMR czhang2@wisc.edu
Zhang, Su-Chun (608) 265-2543 T613 Waisman zhang@waisman.wisc.edu
Zhang, Zhao (608) 263-4166 9568 WIMR zzhang925@wisc.edu
Zhao, Xinyu (608) 263-9906 T513 Waisman xzhao69@wisc.edu
Zhu, Yueyao (608) 263-4166 9559 WIMR yzhu488@wisc.edu
Zhu, Zikang (John) (608) 263-8256 5505 WIMR zzhu329@wisc.edu
Ziskind-Conhaim, Lea (608) 263-3382 Emerita lziskind@wisc.edu

 

Commonly Used Numbers

A – C    |    D – K    |    L – R    |    S – Z    |    Commonly Used Numbers

Name/Location Room Phone
Anechoic Lab (608) 262-2429
Auditory Lab (608) 263-5462
Medical Electronics Lab 80 MSC (608) 262-1326
Maintenance Emergencies CARS/Phy Plant (608) 263-3333
Building Manager – MSC (Mike Sauk) B68a MSC (608) 262-8963
Building Manager – WIMR (David Downing) 1450 WIMR (608) 261-1032
FAX – MSC/SMI/Bardeen 129 SMI (608) 265-5512
FAX – WIMR 5th floor (608) 265-7821
SMPH Shared Services IT support@doit.wisc.edu (608) 264-4357 Option 5

Back to Top ↑