University of Wisconsin–Madison

Neuroscience Directory

A - C

A – C    |    D – K    |    L – R    |    S – Z    |    Commonly Used Numbers

NamePhoneOfficeEmail
Ako-Asare, Kayla (608) 262-9194 5505 WIMR akoasare@wisc.edu
Altschafl, Beth (608) 890-1865 136 SMI altschafl@wisc.edu
Alvarez-Baron, Claudia (608) 263-3520 9435 WIMR cpalvarezb@wisc.edu
Ayala, Melvin (608) 263-9374 641B Waisman ayala@waisman.wisc.edu
Bao, Huan (608) 263-4166 9548 WIMR hbao5@wisc.edu
Barlow, Amanda (608) 262-9320 183 MSC abarlow@wisc.edu
Basu, Trina (608) 262-6930 5518 WIMR tbasu@wisc.edu
Bayguinov, Peter (608) 265-3396 3453 WIMR bayguinov@wisc.edu
Bersu, Ed (608) 890-1956 2160 ECB etbersu@wisc.edu
Beurg, Maryline (608) 262-9320 183 SMI beurg@wisc.edu
Borchardt, Jennifer (608) 265-5864 9535 WIMR jennifer.s.borchardt@gmail.com
Bradberry, Mazdak (608) 263.4166 9559 WIMR bradberry@wisc.edu
Bradley, Robert (608) 262-8969 647 Waisman rabradley@wisc.edu
Briguglio, Joe (608) 263-4166 9559 WIMR briguglio@wisc.edu
Brugge, John (608) 263-5928 511 Brogden brugge.johnf@gmail.com
Cao, Xiao-Jie (608) 263-4271 3531 WIMR xiaojiecao@wisc.edu
Catlett, Tim (608) 263-4554 5448 WIMR tcatlett@wisc.edu
Chakrala, Anjani (608) 262.9897 5505 WIMR sreeanj2011@gmail.com
Chanda, Baron (608) 265-3936 9457 WIMR chanda@wisc.edu
Chang, Ting-yu (608) 263-8256 5505 WIMR tchang47@wisc.edu
Chapman, Ed (608) 263-1762 9557 WIMR chapman@wisc.edu
Chiang, Chung-Wei (608) 262-9112 3428 WIMR cchiang22@wisc.edu
Chiu, Bill (608) 262-6994 3459 WIMR schiu1@wisc.edu
Courtney, Nicholas (608) 263-4166 9568 WIMR ncourtney2@wisc.edu
Cowgill, John (608) 262-3520 9448 WIMR jcowgill@wisc.edu
Czajkowski, Cindy (608) 265-5863 9503 WIMR cmczajko@wisc.edu


D - K

A – C    |    D – K    |    L – R    |    S – Z    |    Commonly Used Numbers

NamePhoneOfficeE-mail
Dahl, June (608) 265-4012 3795 MSC jldahl@wisc.edu
Das, Debasis (608) 263-4166 9568 WIMR ddas23@wisc.edu
Dent, Erik (608) 262-4672 5431 WIMR ewdent@wisc.edu
Du, ZhongWei (608) 263-9674 T609 Waisman du@waisman.wisc.edu
Epstein, Miles (608) 263-5074 41 Bardeen mepstein@wisc.edu
Fathi, Ali (608) 263-9674 647 Waisman afathi@wisc.edu
Felton, Jesi (608) 265-5730 3403 WIMR jfelton2@wisc.edu
Fernandez-Mariño, Ana (608) 262-3520 9435 WIMR fernandezmar@wisc.edu
Fettiplace, Robert (608) 262-9320 185 MSB fettiplace@wisc.edu
Flowers, Matt (608) 265-5730 3403 WIMR mtflowers@wisc.edu
Gao, Yu (608) 890-4392 631 Waisman gao65@wisc.edu
Goldring, Adam (608) 262-9320 183 MSC agoldring@wisc.edu
Goldsby, Lisa (608) 262-4298 5457 WIMR lisa.goldsby@wisc.edu
Goldschen, Marcel (608) 262-3520 9435 WIMR mpgoldschen@wisc.edu
Gomez, Tim (608) 263-4554 5433 WIMR tmgomez@wisc.edu
Greer, Christina (608) 263-4166 9555 WIMR cgreer2@wisc.edu
Grinblat, Jennya (608) 265-3219 129 Zoology ygrinblat@wisc.edu
Halloran, Mary (608) 263-7875 307 Zoology mchalloran@wisc.edu
Haynes, Liz (608) 263-9223 308 Zoology ehaynes2@wisc.edu
Hsiao, Yu-Tien (608) 262-9112 3428 WIMR yhsiao9@wisc.edu
Huang, Xin (608) 265-2744 5505 WIMR xhuang43@wisc.edu
Huang, Zhen (608) 263-2469 5453 WIMR z.huang@neurology.wisc.edu
Hunt, Jack (608) 890-4392 507 Waisman jfhunt@@wisc.edu
Hurley, Sam (608) 265-6711 5505 WIMR shurley@wisc.edu
Jackson, Meyer (608) 262-9111 3433 WIMR mbjackso@wisc.edu
Jiang, Yihao (608) 262-3520 9448 WIMR yjiang82@wisc.edu
Jones, David (608) 265-3162 9437 WIMR djones9@wisc.edu
Jones, Jeffrey (608) 262-8969 641A Waisman jrjones9@wisc.edu
Jones, Mathew (608) 263-4394 5531 WIMR mathewjones@wisc.edu
Joshi, Dinesh (608) 265-9084 3455 WIMR dcjoshi@wisc.edu
Kalil, Kate (608) 262-8902 5455 WIMR kakalil@wisc.edu
Khan, Nadia (608) 263-6930 5518 WIMR nnkhan2@wisc.edu
Kim, Byounghoon (608) 263-8256 5505 WIMR bkim10@wisc.edu
Klenchin, Dima (608) 262-8580 9435 WIMR klenchin@wisc.edu
Krey, Sue (608) 262-9114 5459 WIMR sue.krey@wisc.edu


 

L - R

A – C    |    D – K    |    L – R    |    S – Z    |    Commonly Used Numbers

NamePhoneOfficeE-mail
Lalley, Peter (608) 263-4697 221 SMI pmlalley@wisc.edu
Lee, Grace (608) 265-3362 2385 MSC grace.lee@wisc.edu
Levine, Jon (608) 263-3500 1220 Capitol Ct levine[at]primate.wisc.edu
Li, Meng (608) 890-4392 T516 Waisman mli387@wisc.edu
Li, Xiang (608) 263-4413 607 Waisman xli755@wisc.edu
Li, Yue (608) 890-4392 631 Waisman yli428@wisc.edu
Lin, Lin (608) 263-4271 3518 WIMR llin42@wisc.edu
Lipton, Peter (608) 262-1709 225 SMI plipton@wisc.edu
Liu, Fang (608) 265-5961 9468 WIMR fliu52@wisc.edu
Lokuta, Andrew (608) 263-7488 2240 MSC ajlokuta@wisc.edu
Lou, Xuelin (608) 263-6265 5505 WIMR xlou3@wisc.edu
Lu, Jianfeng (608) 262-8969 641D Waisman jlu29@wisc.edu
Ma, Yihe (608) 262-9112 3428 WIMR ma59@wisc.edu
Madar, Antoine (608) 262-1166 5528 WIMR madar@wisc.edu
Manning, Karen (608) 262-8465 251 Bardeen kamannin@wisc.edu
Millette, Matthew (608) 265-7884 5438 WIMR mmillette@wisc.edu
Moore, Darcie (608) 265-7836 5505 WIMR dlmoore2@wisc.edu
Morrow, Chris (608) 262-9194 5505 WIMR cmorrow5@wisc.edu
Nichol, Robert (608) 262-4373 5468 WIMR nichol@wisc.edu
Oertel, Donata (608) 263-6281 3507 WIMR doertel@wisc.edu
Pfammatter, Jesse (608) 262-1166 5528 WIMR pfammatter@wisc.edu
Populin, Luis (608) 265-6451 5505 WIMR lpopulin@wisc.edu
Purwar, Namrta (608) 265-5864 9535 WIMR purwar@wisc.edu
Rajala, Abigail (608) 265-6711 5505 WIMR zdrale@wisc.edu
Richters, Karl (608) 265-7884 5435 WIMR krichters@wisc.edu
Rios-Perez, Erick (608) 265-3162 9468 WIMR riosperez@wisc.edu
Robertson, Gail (608) 265-3339 9459 WIMR garobert@wisc.edu
Roopra, Avtar (608) 265-9072 5507 WIMR asroopra@wisc.edu
Rosenberg, Ari (608) 265-5782 5505 WIMR ari.rosenberg@wisc.edu
Ruhl, David (608) 263-4166 9568 WIMR daruhl@wisc.edu
Ruoho, Arnold (608) 263-5382 383 MSB aeruoho@wisc.edu


 

S - Z

A – C    |    D – K    |    L – R    |    S – Z    |    Commonly Used Numbers

NamePhoneOfficeE-mail
Satyshur, Ken (608) 265-5864 9535 WIMR satyshur@wisc.edu
Schoenike, Barry (608) 262-6930 5535 WIMR baschoen@wisc.edu
Seibert, Michael (608) 263-4166 9568 WIMR mseibert@wisc.edu
Sedykh, Irina (608) 265-3250 128 Zoology sedykh@wisc.edu
Shen, Minjie (608) 890-4392 T516 Waisman mshen36@wisc.edu
Short, Caitlin (608) 263-4554 5448 WIMR cshort2@wisc.edu
Smith, Phil (608) 262-0291 147 Bardeen phsmith@wisc.edu
Strang, Kevin (608) 262-8298 2385 MSC kstrang@wisc.edu
Tao, Yezheng (608) 890-0173 641 Waisman ytao34@wisc.edu
Tao, Yunlong (608) 890-0173 610 Waisman ytao28@wisc.edu
Tiwari, Varun (608) 265-5864 9518 WIMR vtiwari2@wisc.edu
Tsao, Vicki (608) 265-3162 9518 WIMR ttsao@wisc.edu
Uhlrich, Dan (608) 262-8465 251 Bardeen duhlrich@wisc.edu
Underriner, Celeste (608) 262-1166 5528 WIMR underriner@wisc.edu
Vevea, Jason (608) 263-4166 9568 WIMR jvevea@wisc.edu
Walker, Mary (608) 262-2938 5505 WIMR mjwalker2@wisc.edu
Wallace, Eli (608) 262-1166 5528 WIMR wallace@neurology.wisc.edu
Warlick-Short, Caitlin (608) 263-4554 5448 WIMR cshort2@wisc.edu
Watson, Emma (608) 263-4166 9568 WIMR etwatson@wisc.edu
Welch, Rebecca (608) 262-5896 5503 WIMR rebecca.welch@wisc.edu
Wiesner, Steven (608) 262-9897 5505 WIMR swiesner@wisc.edu
Xue, Renhao (608) 263-4166 9568 WIMR rxue@wisc.edu
Yan, Yuanwei (608) 262-8969 641 Waisman yyan73@wisc.edu
Yee, Dan (608) 262-1326 80 MSB dyyee@wisc.edu
Yin, Tom (608) 262-0368 5505 WIMR tcyin@wisc.edu
Zhang, Chuan-Li (608) 265-5341 3455 WIMR czhang2@wisc.edu
Zhang, Su-Chun (608) 265-2543 T613 Waisman zhang@waisman.wisc.edu
Zhao, Xinyu (608) 263-9906 T513 Waisman xzhao69@wisc.edu
Zhao, Yaxian (608) 265-3396 9468 WIMR zhao58@wisc.edu
Ziskind-Conhaim, Lea (608) 263-3382 217 SMI lziskind@wisc.edu


 

Commonly Used Numbers

A – C    |    D – K    |    L – R    |    S – Z    |    Commonly Used Numbers

Name/LocationRoomPhone
HSLC Computing HSLC (608) 262-5709
Housekeeping - Dawn McCloskey WIMR (608) 890-1989
Maintenance Emergencies CARS/Phy Plant (608) 263-3333
Medical Electronics Lab 80 MSC (608) 262-1326
FAX – MSC/SMI/Bardeen 129 SMI (608) 265-5512
Building Manager – MSC (Mike Sauk) B68a MSC (608) 262-8963
Building Manager – WIMR (David Downing) 1450 WIMR (608) 261-1032
FAX – WIMR 1111 Highland Ave (608) 265-7821



Back to Top ↑