Affiliates

Jon Audhya

Position title: Professor, Department of Biomolecular Chemistry

Email: audhya@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-3761

Matthew I. Banks

Position title: Associate Professor, Department of Anesthesiology

Email: mibanks@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 261-1143

Mrinalini Hoon

Position title: Assistant Professor, Department of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Email: mhoon@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-6648

Rama Maganti

Position title: Professor, Department of Neurology

Email: maganti@neurology.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-4352

Robert A. Pearce

Position title: Professor, Department of Anesthesiology

Email: rapearce@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-0208

Luigi Puglielli

Position title: Professor, Department of Medicine - Geriatrics

Email: lp1@medicine.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 256-1901

Subhojit Roy

Position title: Professor, Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

Email: roy27@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-1227

Yuri Saalmann

Position title: Associate Professor, Department of Psychology

Email: saalmann@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-8671