Affiliates

Jon Audhya

Professor, Department of Biomolecular Chemistry

audhya@wisc.edu

(608) 262-3761

Matthew I. Banks

Associate Professor, Department of Anesthesiology

mibanks@wisc.edu

(608) 261-1143

Mrinalini Hoon

Assistant Professor, Department of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

mhoon@wisc.edu

(608) 263-6648

Rama Maganti

Professor, Department of Neurology

maganti@neurology.wisc.edu

(608) 265-4352

Robert A. Pearce

Professor, Department of Anesthesiology

rapearce@wisc.edu

(608) 263-0208

Luigi Puglielli

Professor, Department of Medicine - Geriatrics

lp1@medicine.wisc.edu

(608) 256-1901

Subhojit Roy

Professor, Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

roy27@wisc.edu

(608) 263-1227

Yuri Saalmann

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology

saalmann@wisc.edu

(608) 262-8671