Neuroscience Directory

A-C | D-K | L-R | S-Z | Commonly Used Numbers
Note: Area code is (608)

Name Phone Office E-mail
Altschafl, Beth 890-1865 136 SMI altschafl@wisc.edu
Alvarez-Baron, Claudia 263-3520 9435 WIMR cpalvarezb@wisc.edu
Ayala, Melvin 263-9374 641B Waisman ayala@waisman.wisc.edu
Bao, Huan 263-4166 9548 WIMR hbao5@wisc.edu
Basu, Trina 262-6930 5518 WIMR tbasu@wisc.edu
Bayguinov, Peter 265-3396 3453 WIMR bayguinov@wisc.edu
Bersu, Ed 262-3476 323 SMI etbersu@wisc.edu
Beurg, Maryline 262-9320 183 SMI beurg@wisc.edu
Biswas, Sayantanee 262-4373 5437 WIMR sbiswas3@wisc.edu
Bomba, Ewa 262-4932 9568 WIMR bomba@wisc.edu
Borchardt, Jennifer 265-5864 9535 WIMR jennifer.s.borchardt@gmail.com
Bradley, Robert 262-8969 647 Waisman rabradley@wisc.edu
Brittain, Joel 262-4166 9568 WIMR jbrittain@wisc.edu
Brugge, John 263-5928 511 Brogden brugge.johnf@gmail.com
Buechner, Diane 262-4871 5457 WIMR dmbuechn@wisc.edu
Cao, Jinguan 263-2059 643 Waisman jcao24@wisc.edu
Cao, Xiao-Jie 263-4271 3531 WIMR xiaojiecao@wisc.edu
Chanda, Baron 265-3936 9457 WIMR chanda@wisc.edu
Chang, Che-Wei 262-9112 3428 WIMR cchang43@wisc.edu
Chapman, Ed 263-1762 9557 WIMR chapman@wisc.edu
Chen, Hong 263-2059 641 Waisman chenhong1129@hotmail.com
Chiang, Chung-Wei 262-9112 3428 WIMR cchiang22@wisc.edu
Chiu, Bill 262-6994 3459 WIMR schiu1@wisc.edu
Cookson, Emma 263-4166 9568 WIMR ecookson@wisc.edu
Cowgill, John 262-3520 9448 WIMR jcowgill@wisc.edu
Czajkowski, Cindy 265-5863 9503 WIMR cmczajko@wisc.edu

A-C | D-K | L-R | S-Z | Commonly Used Numbers

Name Phone Office E-mail
Dahl, June 265-4012 3795 MSC jldahl@wisc.edu
Dent, Erik 262-4672 5431 WIMR ewdent@wisc.edu
Du, ZhongWei 263-9674 T609 Waisman du@waisman.wisc.edu
Eisinger, Brian 890-4392 T516 Waisman beisin85@gmail.com
Epstein, Miles 263-5074 41 Bardeen mepstein@wisc.edu
Erickson, Christopher 262-2311 41B Bardeen cserickson@wisc.edu
Evans, Chantell 263-4166 9568 WIMR csevans@wisc.edu
Feig, Sherry - Bardeen slfeig@wisc.edu
Felton, Jesi 265-5730 3403 WIMR jfelton2@wisc.edu
Fernandez-Mariño, Ana 262-3520 9435 WIMR fernandezmar@wisc.edu
Fettiplace, Robert 262-9320 185 MSB fettiplace@wisc.edu
Flowers, Matt 265-5730 3403 WIMR mtflowers@wisc.edu
Gaffaney, Jon 263-4166 9555 WIMR gaffaney@wisc.edu
Gan, Qini 262-4373 5437 WIMR qgan@wisc.edu
Goldsby, Lisa 262-4298 5457 WIMR lisa.goldsby@wisc.edu
Goldschen, Marcel 262-3520 9435 WIMR mpgoldschen@wisc.edu
Gomez, Tim 263-4554 5433 WIMR tmgomez@wisc.edu
Grinblat, Jennya 265-3219 129 Zoology ygrinblat@wisc.edu
Halloran, Mary 263-7875 307 Zoology mchalloran@wisc.edu
Huang, Tzu-Ling (Cindy) 262-8969 647 Waisman tchuang2@wisc.edu
Huang, Xin 265-2744 5505 WIMR xhuang43@wisc.edu
Huang, Zhen 263-2469 5453 WIMR z.huang@neurology.wisc.edu
Jackson, Meyer 262-9111 3433 WIMR mbjackso@wisc.edu
Ji, Chen 261-1540 3418 WIMR xbjconan@gmail.com
Jiang, Yihao 262-3520 9448 WIMR yjiang82@wisc.edu
Jones, David 265-3162 9437 WIMR djones9@wisc.edu
Jones, Jeffrey 262-8969 641A Waisman jrjones9@wisc.edu
Jones, Mathew 263-4394 5531 WIMR mathewjones@wisc.edu
Joshi, Dinesh 265-9084 3455 WIMR dcjoshi@wisc.edu
Kalil, Kate 262-8902 5455 WIMR kakalil@wisc.edu
Kerstein, Patrick 263-4554 5448 WIMR pkerstein@wisc.edu
Kochhar, Ravi 262-0718 87 MSB rkochhar@wisc.edu
Krabbenhoft, Karen 262-3938 1290C MSC kmkrabbe@wisc.edu
Krey, Sue 262-9114 5459 WIMR sue.krey@wisc.edu
Kwon, Hyo Jun 262-2469 335 SMI hjkwon3@wisc.edu

A-C | D-K | L-R | S-Z | Commonly Used Numbers

Name Phone Office E-mail
Lalley, Peter 263-4697 221 SMI pmlalley@wisc.edu
Lee, Tristan 262-9223 307 Zoology tjlee3@wisc.edu
Levine, Jon 263-3500 1220 Capitol Ct levine[at]primate.wisc.edu
Lin, Tien-Min 262-4751 3455 WIMR tlin1@wisc.edu
Lipton, Peter 262-1709 225 SMI plipton@wisc.edu
Liu, Fang 265-5961 9468 WIMR fliu52@wisc.edu
Liu, Huisheng 262-8689 641D Waisman hliu@waisman.wisc.edu
Liu, Yan 263-9674 641B Waisman liu76@wisc.edu
Lokuta, Andrew 263-7488 2240 MSC ajlokuta@wisc.edu
Lou, Xuelin 263-6265 3431 WIMR xlou3@wisc.edu
Lu, Jianfeng 265-2543 641D Waisman jlu29@wisc.edu
Ma, Shang 263-2469 5438 WIMR ma5@wisc.edu
Ma, Yihe 262-9112 3428 WIMR ma59@wisc.edu
Madar, Antoine 262-1166 5528 WIMR madar@wisc.edu
Mahapatra, Satyajit 261-1540 3407 WIMR mahapatra@wisc.edu
Manning, Karen 262-8465 251 Bardeen kamannin@wisc.edu
Markovitch, David 262-1326 80 MSB djmarkovitch@wisc.edu
McVicker, Derrick 262-4932 5435 WIMR mcvicker2@wisc.edu
Meyer, Kassondra 262-6930 5518 WIMR kmmeyer6@wisc.edu
Milas, Peker 263-3520 9435 WIMR milas@wisc.edu
Millette, Matthew 265-7884 5438 WIMR mmillette@wisc.edu
Nichol, Robert 263-4554 5448 WIMR nichol@wisc.edu
Oelstrom, Kevin 262-3520 9448 WIMR kmoelstrom@wisc.edu
Oertel, Donata 263-6281 3507 WIMR doertel@wisc.edu
O'Toole, Sean 263-4554 5448 WIMR smotoole@wisc.edu
Patzlaff, Natalie 890-4392 T517 Waisman npatzlaff@wisc.edu
Pfammatter, Jesse 262-1166 5528 WIMR pfammatter@wisc.edu
Populin, Luis 265-6451 5505 WIMR lpopulin@wisc.edu
Purwar, Namrta 265-5864 9535 WIMR purwar@wisc.edu
Qian, Kun 334-8889 641b Waisman kqian6@wisc.edu
Rajala, Abigail 265-6711 3518 WIMR zdrale@wisc.edu
Richters, Karl 265-7884 5435 WIMR krichters@wisc.edu
Rios-Perez, Erick 265-3162 9468 WIMR riosperez@wisc.edu
Robertson, Gail 265-3339 9459 WIMR garobert@wisc.edu
Roopra, Avtar 265-9072 5507 WIMR asroopra@wisc.edu
Rosenberg, Ari 265-5782 5505 WIMR ari.rosenberg@wisc.edu
Ruoho, Arnold 263-5382 383 MSB aeruoho@wisc.edu

A-C | D-K | L-R | S-Z | Commonly Used Numbers

Name Phone Office E-mail
Satyshur, Ken 265-5864 9535 WIMR satyshur@wisc.edu
Schoenike, Barry 262-6930 5535 WIMR baschoen@wisc.edu
Sedykh, Irina 265-3250 128 Zoology sedykh@wisc.edu
Shapiro, Bob 265-1032 3407 WIMR rashapiro3@wisc.edu
Smith, Phil 262-0291 147 Bardeen phsmith@wisc.edu
Starek, Greg 265-3162 9468 WIMR starek@wisc.edu
Stieve, Bethany 265-6711 3518 WIMR bstieve@wisc.edu
Strang, Kevin 262-8298 127 SMI kstrang@wisc.edu
Taylor, Kendra 262-4932 5468 WIMR kltaylor3@wisc.edu
Teslaa, Jessica 265-3250 128 Zoology jjpierson@wisc.edu
Theusch, Cassandra 265-5864 9535 WIMR cmtheusch@wisc.edu
Thiessen, Anna - 163 MSC athiessen@wisc.edu
Tiwari, Varun 265-5864 9518 WIMR vtiwari2@wisc.edu
Uhlrich, Dan 262-8465 251 Bardeen duhlrich@wisc.edu
Vevea, Jason 263-4166 9568 WIMR jvevea@wisc.edu
Walker, Mary 262-2938 5505 WIMR mjwalker2@wisc.edu
Wallace, Eli 262-1166 5528 WIMR wallace@neurology.wisc.edu
Welch, Rebecca 262-5896 5503 WIMR rebecca.welch@wisc.edu
Wiesner, Steven 262-9897 125 SMI swiesner@wisc.edu
Wright, Brandon 262-9112 3428 WIMR bwright2@wisc.edu
Xiao, Jianbo 262-9897 125 SMI jxiao7@wisc.edu
Xing, Yina 890-4392 T515 Waisman yxing@wisc.edu
Xue, Renhao 263-4166 9568 WIMR rxue@wisc.edu
Yee, Dan 262-1326 80 MSB dyyee@wisc.edu
Yin, Tom 262-0368 129 SMI tcyin@wisc.edu
Zhang, Chuan-Li 265-5341 3455 WIMR czhang2@wisc.edu
Zhang, Su-Chun 265-2543 T613 Waisman zhang@waisman.wisc.edu
Zhao, Xinyu 263-9906 T513 Waisman xzhao69@wisc.edu
Zhao, Yaxian 265-3396 9468 WIMR zhao58@wisc.edu
Ziskind-Conhaim, Lea 263-3382 217 SMI lziskind@wisc.edu
 

Commonly Used Numbers

A-C | D-K | L-R | S-Z | Commonly Used Numbers

Name/Location Room Phone
Computer Room 87 MSC 262-0718
Housekeeping - 263-3081
Mike Sauk, Mailroom/Loading Dock (MSC) B20 MSC 263-4559
Maintenance Emergencies - 263-3333
Medical Electronics Lab 80 MSC 262-1326
Medical Illustration (Carol Dizack) B68a MSC 262-6993
FAX - MSB,MSC,SMI,Bardeen 127 SMI 265-5512
Building Manager - MSC (Steve Lawrence) B85 MSC 262-8963
Building Manager - WIMR (Bill McInnes) 1450 WIMR 261-1032
FAX - WIMR 1111 Highland Ave 265-7821

Note: Area code is (608)

Back to Neuroscience Home