Department of Neuroscience

WIMR Room 5505

1111 Highland Avenue

Madison, WI 53705-2275

Telephone: (608) 265-3590

Fax (608) 265-5512

 

Lab Members:

 

Dr. Timothy Gomez

 

Robert Nichol IV

 

Timothy Catlett

 

Caitlin Short

 

Edwin Suarez-Zayas

 

Sarah Rempel

 

Emma Svenson

 

Alec McCann

 

Drew Hollender

 

Meghan Born

 

Apoorva Dhawan

Email:

 

tmgomez@wisc.edu

 

nichol@wisc.edu

 

tcatlett@wisc.edu

 

cshort2@wisc.edu

 

suarezzayas@wisc.edu

 

srempel@wisc.edu

 

elsvenson@gmail.com

 

ajmccann3@wisc.edu

 

dhollender@wisc.edu

 

mborn2@wisc.edu

 

dhawan3@wisc.edu